土耳其 REACH

土耳其化学品管理条例

Türkiye REACH (KKDIK)

土耳其 REACH

什么是 KKDIK(Türkiye REACH)?

KKDIK 生效 由于 欧盟适应政策。第一阶段预注册于 2020 年 12 月 31 日结束。注册阶段于第二天(2021年1月1日)正式开始。通过遵守KKDIK的规定,出口商可确保其进入土耳其市场。希望进入土耳其市场但错过了预注册的出口商应尽快进行预注册,以便从联合注册的优势中获益。

KKDIK(又名土耳其REACH法规)于2017年6月23日生效,取代了现有的三项关于化学品和混合物的法规,以规范化学品库存、执行安全使用和危险物质风险管理,并推广危险物质或程序的替代品。 

该条例规定了化学品登记、评估、授权和限制的方法,并保护人类健康和环境。它还鼓励使用替代方法来评估物质的危害,如减少动物试验的数量,鼓励创新,从而提高土耳其化学工业的竞争力。 

KKDIK 时间轴包括 3 个主要阶段: 

  • 预登记(截止日期已过) 
  • 注册(不同吨位段的截止日期不同)  
  • 注册后   

Türkiye Reach (KKDIK) 注册阶段开始!

强烈建议前往土耳其的出口商尽快提交逾期预注册(LPR),以确保在 2020 年 12 月 31 日之前尚未提交的业务。预注册对于积极参与 SIEF 的联合注册活动至关重要。 

自 2021 年 1 月 1 日起,KKDIK 只允许预先注册的物质进入土耳其市场。预注册是一项简单的活动,没有重大的合规要求,也使 GPC 能够在 SIEF 中代表您的最佳利益。 

KKDIK 是一项综合性法规。不过,有些物质是免于登记的,这是因为它们已被特定的法规所涵盖,如放射性废物,或者被认为风险较低,如聚合物。例如,在某些情况下,现场或运输的分离中间体的注册相对容易。 

注册要求根据物质的出口吨位而变化。当吨位增加时,需要提供更多信息。例如,当某种物质的年出口吨位为 10-100 吨时,应提供一份化学品安全报告。因此,最好和最简单的方法是将您的物质详细信息通过电子邮件发送给我们,我们将根据土耳其 REACH 法规为您提供定制的完整义务。

当前截止日期

土耳其环境、城市化和气候变化部宣布了新的 KKDIK 注册程序截止日期。

  • KKDIK 下的预注册需要根据该部即将在通告或类似官方通信中公布的时间表完成。 
  • 注册的吨位范围与欧盟 REACH 法规相同(1-10;10-100;100-1000 和 1000 吨/年以上为完全注册,1000 吨/年为中间注册)。 
  • 在 KKDIK 进行最终登记的截止日期取决于吨位段和物质分类:
    • 2026 年 12 月 31 日:1000 多吨/年,100 多吨/年(如果物质为水生慢性/急性 1),1 多吨/年(如果物质为 CMR 1A/B 
    • 2028 年 12 月 31 日:每年 100 多吨 
    • 2030 年 12 月 31 日:1 吨/年以上

联合注册

联合注册的目的 通过分担费用等方式降低注册成本,减少动物数量 试验.首席注册人由 SIEF 成员为每种物质指定,代表 SIEF 准备和提交联合注册档案。GPC 可应您的要求担任首席注册人。拥有 GPC 管理着大约 1200 份注册档案,其中包括 400 份欧盟 REACH 中的主要注册档案,是许多物质的数据持有者。 我们是综合信息平台的领导者。

您想进一步了解土耳其化学品管理条例吗?

分享页面

其他可能对您有用的网站

土耳其 REACH

查看我们的土耳其化学品法规文件!

了解更多法规...

REACH

欧盟化学品法规

K-REACH

韩国化学品管理条例

CMSR

印度化学品管理条例

英国 REACH

英国化学品法规

滚动到顶部

Türkiye REACH

Turkish Chemical Regulation

Türkiye REACH (KKDIK)

Turkey REACH

What is KKDIK (Türkiye REACH) ?

KKDIK came into force as a result of the EU Adaptation policy. The first phase of pre-registration ended on December 31st, 2020. The registration phase then officially started the next day (January 1st, 2020). By complying with KKDIK, exporters can ensure their access to the Turkish Market. Exporters who wish to enter the Turkish market but missed the pre-registration should pre-register as soon as possible to be able to benefit from the advantages of joint registration.

KKDIK (aka Türkiye REACH) came into force on the 23rd of June 2017 and has replaced three existing regulations on chemicals and mixtures to regulate the chemical inventory, enforce secure usage, and risk management on hazardous substances, and promote alternatives to hazardous substances or procedures. 

The regulation provides the means of registration, evaluation, authorization, and restrictions of chemicals and safeguarding human health and the environment. It also encourages using alternative methods for evaluating the hazard of substances such as decreasing the number of animal tests and encouraging innovation so that the competitiveness of the Turkish chemical industry will be enhanced. 

KKDIK Timeline consists of 3 main phases: 

  • Pre-registration (Deadline has passed)  
  • Registration (Different deadlines for different tonnage bands)  
  • Post-registration   

Türkiye Reach (KKDIK) Registration Phase Began!

It is strongly recommended for exporters to Türkiye to submit late pre-registrations (LPR) as soon as possible to secure business if not done already before 31st December 2020. Pre-registration carries crucial importance to be able to actively participate in SIEF activities for joint registrations.  

KKDIK allows only pre-registered substances to be placed in the Turkish market from the 1st of January 2021 and onwards. Pre-registration is a simple activity without major compliance requirements that also allows GPC to represent your best interest within the SIEF. 

KKDIK is a comprehensive regulation. However, some substances are exempted from registration either because they are covered by specific regulations such as radioactive waste or regarded as less risky such as polymers. The registration process is not the same for every substance for instance under some conditions, registration of on-site or transported isolated intermediates is relatively easy. 

Registration requirements change depending on the exported tonnage of the substance. When the tonnage increases, additional information is needed. For instance, when the tonnage of a substance is 10-100 tons per annum, a chemical safety report should be provided. Therefore, the best and easiest action would be to e-mail us your substance details and we will provide you with your customized complete obligations under Türkiye REACH. 

Current Deadlines

The Ministry of Environment, Urbanization, and Climate Change of Türkiye announced new KKDIK deadlines for the registration process.

  • Pre-registration under the KKDIK needs to be completed according to the timeline soon to be published by the Ministry in a circular or similar official communication. 
  • The tonnage bands for registration are like EU REACH (1-10; 10-100; 100-1000 and 1000+ tons/year for full registration and <1000 or >1000 tons/year for intermediate registration). 
  • The deadline for the final registration within KKDIK depends on the tonnage band and substance classification:
    • 31st December 2026: 1000+ tons/year, 100+ tons/year if the substance is aquatic chronic/acute 1, 1+ tons/year if the substance is CMR 1A/B 
    • 31st December 2028: 100+ tons/year 
    • 31st December 2030: 1+ tons/year

Joint Registration

Joint registration aims to decrease the cost of registration by splitting the fee etc. and reduce the number of animal tests. Lead registrants, who are appointed by the SIEF members for each substance, prepare and submit the joint registration dossier on behalf of the SIEF. GPC can undertake the lead registrant role upon your request. Having managed approximately 1200 registration dossiers including 400 lead registrations in EU REACH, GPC is the holder of data for many substances and thus, we offer you the advantage of having a much faster & cost-effective registration process for the SIEFs that we are the lead of.

Do you want to know more about Turkish Chemical Regulation?

Share the page!

Other websites that may be useful for you

Türkiye REACH

Check out our Turkish Chemical Regulation Document!

Discover more regulations...

REACH

EU Chemical Regulation

K-REACH

Korean Chemical Regulation

CMSR

Indian Chemical Regulation

UK REACH

UK Chemical Regulation

en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top